Contact us
New business 
info@edit-atelier.com
+47 930 95 008
Applications 
work@edit-atelier.com 
Visit
edit atelier AS
Myntgata 2, etg. 3
0151 Oslo, 
Norge​​​​​​​
People
Eric Reid
Landscape Architect, Urbanist, Co-founder​​​​​​​
eric@edit-atelier.com
Linn Runeson
Architect, Urbanist, Co-founder​​​​​​​
linn@edit-atelier.com
Gauthier Durey
Architect, Landscape Architect, Urbanist, Co-founder
gauthier@edit-atelier.com

Miguel Hernández
Architect, Landscape Architect, Urbanist
miguel@edit-atelier.com​​​​​​​
Kaveh Kawousi
Junior Landscape Architect​​​​​​​
kaveh@edit-atelier.com
Nelly Melberg
Junior Architect​​​​​​​
nelly@edit-atelier.com