Team
Linn Runeson
Architect, Urbanist, Co-founder 
linn@edit-atelier.com
Eric Reid
Landscape Architect, Urbanist, Co-founder, Asst. Professor​​​​​​​
eric@edit-atelier.com
Miguel Hernández
Architect, Landscape Architect, Urbanist, Asst. Professor
miguel@edit-atelier.com
Ilayda Keskinaslan
Architect, Interior Architect (MA Student)
ilayda@edit-atelier.com
Nelly Melberg
Architect (MA student)​​​​​​​​​​​
nelly@edit-atelier.com
Kaveh Kawousi
Landscape Architect​​​​​​​ (BA student)​​​​​​​​​​​
kaveh@edit-atelier.com